HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 DECEMBER 2023

1	At 02:15 PM	FULL BENCH	Hon'ble Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
3	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
5	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
6	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
7	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
9	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
10	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
12	At 10:15 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual